Get Ready to Swim! 2015 Marlins

June 1st Swim and Dive Practices Begins

Congrats to all the new Marlins!

The Marlins – Madeira Swim & Tennis Club’s swim and dive team is excited to announce their 2015 season! We are looking forward to another successful year.

[button link=”http://038213a.netsolhost.com/45243/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/registration-swim-dive2.pdf” newwindow=”yes”]Download 2015 Registration[/button]

2015 Swim/Dive Important Dates

Updated 4/20/2015

Monday, June 1 Swim and Dive Practices Begins see handbook
Thursday, June 4 Parent Meeting at MSTC 7:00pm – 7:30pm
Thursday, June 4 Swim Official’s Clinic at MSTC 7:30pm – 8:15pm
Thursday, June 4 Dive Judge’s Clinic at MSTC 7:30pm – 8:15pm
Thursday, June 11 Swim/Dive Meet – MSTC @ Wyoming (D) 3:15pm (S) 6:00pm
Saturday, June 13 Mini-Meet – 8 & U @ Kenwood 9:00am – 10:30am
Monday, June 15 Swim Team Pictures 7:45 am
Thursday, June 18 Swim/Dive Meet – Shady Lane @ MSTC (D) 2:45pm (S) 5:45pm
Thursday, June 25 Swim/Dive Meet – MSTC @ 3 Rivers (D) 3:15pm (S) 6:00pm
Saturday, June 27 Mini-Meet – 8 & under @ MSTC 9:00am – 10:30am
Tuesday, June 30 Swim/Dive Meet – Mt.Lookout @ MSTC (D) 2:45pm (S) 5:45pm
Thursday, July 9 Swim/Dive Meet – Overhill @ MSTC (D) 2:45pm (S) 5:45pm
Saturday, July 11 “B” Diving Championship @ Anderson to be announced
Saturday, July 11 Poster and Psyche Up Party @ MSTC 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Monday, July 13 “B” Swimming Championship @ Kenwood to be announced
Tuesday, July 14 “A” Swimming Prelims @ Keating (St. X) to be announced
Wednesday, July 15 “A” Swimming Finals @ Keating (St. X) to be announced
Thursday, July 16 “A” Diving Championship @ Overhill to be announced (8 & U and 15 & over)
Friday, July 17 “A” Diving Championship @ Overhill to be announced (9-10, 11-12, 13-14)
Friday, July 17 Awards Banquet @ MSTC 6:00pm

*(D)=Dive and (S)=Swim for meet ARRIVAL times

**Championship Meet arrival times will be announced on the MSTC website, and will be posted on the Swim/Dive Team bulletin board closer to the event dates.

Share the fun